Redefining Media

ETHOS MEDIA is a Greek Company operating in the publishing, web and conferences industries.

COMPANY STRUCTURE

  • General Manager: Konstantinos Ouzounis
    (ouzounis.k@ethosmedia.eu) / T: +30 210 9984 864
  • Administration Manager: Galatia Bassea
    (bassea.g@ethosmedia.eu) / T: +30 210 9984 919
  • Marketing & PR Manager: Athena Fradelou
    (fradelou.a@ethosmedia.eu) / T: +30 210 9984 905
  • Conferences Manager: Konstantinos Salvarlis
    (salvarlis.k@ethosmedia.eu) / T: +30 210 9984 909
  • Accountant: Natassa Lazarakou
    (lazarakou.n@ethosmedia.eu) / T: +30 210 9984 950
  • ΙΤ & Telecom Manager: Sakis Artopoulos
    (artopoulos.s@ethosmedia.eu) / T: +30 210 9984 923

Redefining Media

The company focuses on the continuous improvement of products and services, which combined with flexible administration, ensures a profitable and steady growth. The modern organization, deep expertise, originality, personal contact, accountability and customer-oriented philosophy of ETHOS MEDIA SA are its main competitive advantages.

ETHOS MEDIA PRODUCTS